Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Cremation Services of Central New York Inc.
206 Kinne Street
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Tel: 1-315-463-2273

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Paul M. Wilson Wed April 25, 2018
Joseph A. Scala Tue April 17, 2018
Dana (Begando) Rodziewicz Mon April 16, 2018
Helen H. (Honer) Campbell Thu April 12, 2018
Linda Susan (Sgroi) Perry Fri April 06, 2018
Thomas Trease Wed March 21, 2018
Jane Mosher Heitzman Mon February 26, 2018
Judith E. Cornell Fri February 23, 2018
Ellen (Laine) Kane Wed February 21, 2018
Richard Wojnar Wed February 14, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Cremation Services of Central New York Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |